Awaaz Deke Humein Tum Bulao MP3 Download presents you the songs of the Professor (1962) which you can download and listen online here. We keep sharing latest songs of Indian movies and here you can download Awaaz Deke Humein Tum Bulao from the movie Professor (1962)

Professor (1962)
Artists: Mohammad Rafi, Lata Mangeshkar
Track: Awaaz Deke Humein Tum Bulao

Professor (1962) MP3 Songs

Song Name
Aye Gulbadan Pholon Ki Mahek - Mohammad Rafi
Khuli Falak Mein Jhoota Gussa - Mohammad Rafi
Koi Ayega Ayega - Asha Bhosle, Lata Mangeshkar
Main Chali Main - Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammad Rafi
Yeh Umar Hai Kya - Manna Dey, Usha Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosle