Yeh Nakhra Ladki Ka MP3 Download presents you the songs of the Suhaag (1994) which you can download and listen online here. We keep sharing latest songs of Indian movies and here you can download Yeh Nakhra Ladki Ka from the movie Suhaag (1994)

Suhaag (1994)
Artists: Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu, Udit Narayan
Track: Yeh Nakhra Ladki Ka

Suhaag (1994) MP3 Songs

Song Name
Gore Gore Mukhde Pe - Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik
Pyar Pyar Pyar - Udit Narayan, Bela Sulakhe
Tere Liye Jaanam - Chitra Singh, S.P.Balasubramaniam
Kaagaz Kalam - Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik
Mein Dekhon Tumhein - Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik
Tana Nana Tana Nana - Sadhna Sargam, Udit Narayan

Recently Played